Sat, Sun, and now….Monday…

I just can’t write today. I’m so angry and upset and depressed and pissed off………..

And cancer doesn’t care.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sat, Sun, and now….Monday…

  1. No cancer doesn’t care, it has no feelings, it knows no boundaries, it doesn’t know the sorrow it can cause nor does it care what/who/when it strikes. I do wish that I were close enough to be there to hold both of your hands and just be silent and hold on.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Boo says:

    I do too…..

    Like

  3. fredrieka says:

    Wish I could say something that would make a difference

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ronda says:

    😦 hugsssss xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lia Storm says:

    I would love to say something that would make it better, but we both know words are so inadequate . Just know you have people who really do care and I am one of them. Hugs and love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

