Nov 10….home for less than 2 weeks……

For a bit of levity, this is from my archives:

With all that had been going on with Nick over the past few weeks……..my poor car had been somewhat neglected…

This guy comes to the door that Saturday (11/8/2014)

“I have one question.” He said

“No.” Said Nick…

And they LAUGHED AND LAUGHED!!!
(everyone wants to buy my car)

‘NUFF SAID

snow on Maggie.jpeg

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nov 10….home for less than 2 weeks……

  1. That made me smile and actually grin widely. What a beautiful thing this cherry red ‘Stang of yours.
    I can see Santa sitting in it and waving at others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      it cracks me up all the time when Guys stop in and say “Tell me…….” nope. They don’t even get the question outta their mouths anymore. Then we LAUGH…..AND LAUGH…….

      Like

  2. Jad says:

    Love that car, please tell me you still have it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

