I don’t know if I can keep doing this…..

Nick is back in the hospital. A mass on his pancreas is causing trouble with his liver and he had become jaundiced.

So 3 organs have spots, the one on the liver – the size of a golf ball. The one on his kidney, I have no idea. They haven’t said. The mass on his pancreas…..WAS NOT ON THE ULTRASOUND done on Nov 23rd.

All are inoperable and Dr. G is 99% sure they are all cancerous based on how gastric cancer ‘behaves’.

This is SO not good news. And he and I need to do a LOT of preparing.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I don’t know if I can keep doing this…..

  1. Ronda says:

    😦 So sorry…….hugssssssss

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fredrieka says:

    heart aches for you

    Liked by 1 person

  3. At this point it we need to focus on one day at a time.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lia Storm says:

    Awww Boo, I am so sorry. You will get through this though, one day, one minute at a time.
    Love you

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jad says:

    I have to stop hitting the like button on these posts, I am so sorry but I simply do not “like” that you and your family is going through this, just know that I am reading them all feeling your story!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

