Hell…..yup

I’m in hell.

I know it.

My anger right now, is about boiling over.

Nick’s pain took a HUGE leap this morning.

And my exchange student decided to pull a headache thing on me and did not go to school.

Again.

I’m done. I can’t do the babysitting thing and take care of Nick too. He will be moving to a new family on the 30th because I just can’t do it anymore.

Then last night I blew up at Nick.

He had an appointment yesterday about his rib pain. They finally figured it out. But I FOUND out by having to listen to snippets of conversation Nick had with a guy I don’t want in our lives again. The guy screwed Nick over for 30 years and has caused nothing but trouble for us……

I’m done.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hell…..yup

  1. Ronda says:

    Sorry you didn’t get another helpful student like your first one, the last thing you need now is more stress and worry about him! Hugsssss

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

