The gift box finally arrived!

So I know now, it takes almost a month for a box to go from Ettrick to Italy.

Sheesh!!

I better mail Matteo’s birthday present NOW!!!

This T-shirt just cracked me up!! I can just see my ‘son’ wearing this to school and his classmates just SCRATCHIN’ their heads as he rolls on the floor laughing….heh heh hehmatteo in ettrick shirt

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The gift box finally arrived!

  1. Ronda says:

    Great shirt!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jad says:

    I love that shirt!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

