I don’t know what to say today…

…and yet I feel I need to document something every day.

Last night, neither of us could sleep. I saw 4:30am before I finally felt tired enough to doze off. I feel if I sleep, I’ll lose time with him. Yet we both need rest.

We are hoping to go to IL this weekend but that won’t happen if he goes down Friday night after his Chemo pump is removed.

Sunday morning we were laying in bed talking. I said we need to do NORMAL things. Just normal things like we used to. Nick agreed with me. So I said “Well, let’s get up and ready for church! How UNNORMAL is that for US???”

We had a good laugh.

But we are liking this church….so off we went!!

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I don’t know what to say today…

  1. Val Ewing says:

    You don’t have to think of things to say or to do, just take it one moment at a time. I’m glad you both went to do something good together.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

