*throws hands in the air*

hay mow pulleys

I think this would look too awesome for words on my friend Jacquie’s porch down in Georgia. I hope she finds one and can have Jackson put it up…..She has the perfect home for this.

Snowfall accumulations were anywhere from 7″ – 12″ as predicted. I left work at 11:30am…I arrived at home at 12:30pm. This drive usually takes me 25 minutes. There were times I had to GUESS where the road was because the SUV in front of me…..? I’m not sure they weren’t drunk. Or TOTALLY snow blind. *weaving all over the road!!*  My drive in this morning took 45 minutes. Yes the roads are still bad.

Tis now after lunch. The sun is out. The roads are melting nicely! Wow!

I love my mailman. We call him Jersey cause that’s where he’s from. And he’s fun. Funny. Goofy.

Today he has no mail for me. But he has to tell me what people did.

Yesterday.

During Snowmaggedon.

Several things: One: They are standing in the doorway with their hands on their hips MAD because he’s late with the mail.

During Snowmaggedon.

Two: They’ve put their outgoing mail in the mailbox……..and not closed the lid.

During Snowmaggedon.

It was soaking wet, covered with an inch of snow.

REALLY PEOPLE???

Some people are a special kind of stupid.

Like the trucks TAILGATING ME…on the way home yesterday…..during Snowmaggedon.

Oh wait!

They can only call it Snowmaggedon on the East Coast.

Here in Wisconsin we call it Tuesday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *throws hands in the air*

  1. fredrieka says:

    haha and that flower pot would look good on my porch. I was thinking about buying enough buckets to do that on my wrap around porch.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ronda says:

    Seems as though all the idiots come out when it snows, not sure why. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      omg itzamazing. No headlights, headlights on bright, tailgating, speeding. There’s a special kind of stupid driver that comes out in some people when the skies open up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

