Apparently I’ve been challenged…

But I’ve known that for years…..

I can do the ‘post 3 days in a row’ and reference 3 quotes during those days. But to challenge 3 people per day? I don’t have that many on here to ask.

So I’ll post 3 days in a row….I usually post all 5 days, I’ll have 2 days off this week!! *smiles*

All good things come to those that wait.  I think I’ve waited long enough. We need good blood results tomorrow so Nick can have his Chemo treatment. Can I GET that please?? Or how about a great scan in early March. So we know the Chemo did some good…….? Either one would be nice.

Tomorrow is Nick’s next Chemo treatment. If his blood #’s are wonky again, I’m thinking they’ll have to go every 2 1/2 weeks or every 3 as his blood didn’t get back up where it was sposed to be last time. I hate the thought of going 3 weeks. It’s like you zap the cancer with Chemo and the cancer gets pissed and grows more.

Yes, I watched too many cartoons as a child.where you invest your love

Take care everyone and see you tomorrow!!

 

 

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Apparently I’ve been challenged…

  1. Katherine Ballensky says:

    (((HUGS)))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Val Ewing says:

    I’m challenged enough on most days. 🙂
    Here is hoping for a good blood test. Apparently Rich’s was okay or nothing was wrong.
    In my next life I am coming back as a house cat so I can lay around the house all day…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fredrieka says:

    great job on the challenge thanks for taking it on

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

