So I discovered this cool blog on

Tiny houses…..I read all of what she posted this morning. Fascinating! I LOVE tiny houses! https://tinyhousebigdreamsblog.wordpress.com

LOVE it. She’s got her head on straight and is SHOOTING for the moon! With all the Chaos in my life right now, it’s nice to read about someone heading toward their goals.

One of the things she talked about was eating out, needing things, etc.

So for Rachel, I post this photo and an invitation to email me so I can tell her how to get all of these FREE gift cards too.gift cards

This is only a FRACTION of what I have earned over the last 6+ years.  Right here in my wallet is approximately $210 for eating out and buying good smelly stuff.

If you are interested in learning how, you can contact me via email. booboosoo@yahoo.com and I’ll tell you how.

One of the coolest things I got was 6 bottles of wine and THEE BEST WINE BOTTLE OPENER EVER…..for $39.95.

Yup….it’s a cool thing….

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

