Morning

i just want to sit down for 10 minutes

i am stronger because i had to be

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Morning

  1. Val Ewing says:

    Well there are not words for the news you both received.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Hugs and hugs . I don’t think anyone knows how strong they are until faced with something where their strength is tested. Hang in there hon. Prayers going up for you .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. joliesattic says:

    I remember days on my way to work, singing at the top of my lungs with such passion in order to vent my frustration and sadness. It was a 45 minute drive and I generally felt better when I arrived. I had to take each day and not think about the one to come nor the one that passed and I could do it. We really don’t know how much we are capable of until it’s done. <>

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tom says:

    Posters say it all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

