I don’t know if I’m strong enough….

i want to inspire people

Then yesterday, this was posted on Facebook and I was tagged in it.

I’m rather amazed that this is how I am seen.

Because I feel like I’m a mess.

 

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I don’t know if I’m strong enough….

  1. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    I think you are stronger than you imagine yourself to be Boo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lynnsears72 says:

    I think this was my first post on here

    “You never know…
    “You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.”

    Cayla Mills

    Liked by 1 person

  3. tom says:

    Just reread what you have written. Pretty strong Woman. God chose you for this journey. Your the best!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

