What? Me? Panic?

PANIC ATTACK

I’m thinkin’ I’ll need some tequila in my little brown bag…….

As I was driving home last night, I started crying. Then I couldn’t breathe….

Let me tell ya, when you are driving and you can’t breathe? you shouldn’t be driving…..

I have been trying to get Nick to ‘breathe’ during his pain before the Oxy’s kick in. Sometimes he waits 5 minutes too long and it takes 15 for them to kick in. So he pays for it when he does not take them every 4 hours on the dot.

So I’ve been doing the breathing exercises lately, which helped last night driving home. I really had to concentrate to breathe and not hyperventilate.

And I’m sure I’m gonna need those exercises again.

But I think I’d prefer the brown bag remedy.

 

 

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What? Me? Panic?

  1. tom says:

    I like scream therapy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    I would tell you to close your eyes and Breathe, but not when driving ! Hugsss

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Val Ewing says:

    I’m with scream therapy myself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

