114lbs?

Who can live at 114lbs?

Well, I wish I was…..144lbs. I’d be happy with that.

That would require me to lose……………some pounds. *smiles*

Nick’s blood work came back GOOD today. Which is AWESOME considering he spent Wed thru Fri in the hospital for an infection.

green country road.jpg

He begged me to stay home with him today.

I so wish I could.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 114lbs?

  1. tom says:

    Your Love is all you can give now, and keep on trucking!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ronda says:

    I’d be all over that power walking if we lived closer…… ❤
    Hugsssssss

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    If I started walking north, and you started walking south and we met up in the middle, I bet we would both shed some pounds. I wish I had someone who would commit to walking too . Prayers for Nick and for you sweet lady. Love you

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      love you too. you still have my email? Send me one with your location…..I may be working something out for a trip south later summer, early fall.

      Like

  4. fredrieka says:

    sigh… I wish I could be that weight. Glad he is home

    Like

  5. Val Ewing says:

    114 is less than me. Can’t you take Family Leave to spend some time with him?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      I most likely will later. Right now, he’s got people coming to see him. And they go off so I don’t get to see him anyway. That will change when things get worse, I WILL be there.

      Like

Leave a Reply

