Today…and tomorrow…..

sunset 1.jpeg

This photo is from early last summer. I just hit it at the right time.

Today is another beautiful day. It got to 70° yesterday. Mid 50’s today. I still wore my Birkenstock sandals!! I know, I know..I’m jumpin’ the gun and now we’ll get 27.3″ of snow on Easter.

Sorry.

Not.

Nick is doing well today. His sister is here for a visit. Visitors perk him up. It’s so nice to see that.

A photo arrived via fed-up yesterday. (yes, fedup….we deal with them every day)  OMG it’s even more GORGEOUS in real life Val!!!!  Thank you for this!! And I hope you get orders for more of them. Wouldn’t it be nice to be home all day with GG? OK, Sierra and Little Richard. *smiles*

I slept all night long and yet I’m exhausted today. Sitting here YAWNING!!!

Meeting tonight and early bed…………………..later taters…

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today…and tomorrow…..

  1. fredrieka says:

    glad you are having a great visit. Long over due

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Val Ewing says:

    I’m glad it looks good, can’t wait to see it. Spent the day with Lil’ Richard, we had a buckin’ good time.
    Hugs for you and Nick.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

