I love books

tree says there is life after death.jpg

….and it’s not considered hoarding if it’s all books. *smiles*

My friend, Juli, sent me some books I didn’t want to read.

They are about cancer. No I won’t capitalize cancer. It doesn’t deserve that kind of respect. I don’t like what I’m reading about it…but I really do need to know what to expect.

And I see some signs…..and not others……….then they disappear….

I just don’t know what to expect.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I love books

  1. Each patient is individual and not the same. So we can’t be exact with each person, but the gist I guess is there. I read books on this too last year and some were helpful and some very off base.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Sighs 😦 Hugss

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fredrieka says:

    Sue You will know. Plain and simple. You will know. God is with you. You will know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

