I need a vaca…..

be-with-those-that-bring-out-the-best-in-you

Last night……I went home….and started sorting….I got it about 1/3 done. I was in no hurry. Just going to meander thru what is left and put things away…put them back…..send them back to their owners who let us borrow…..

Nick called me over to the couch where he’d been sleeping. “I’m still cheesin’…!” he smiled at me. Saturday made him beyond happy.

We may have to do another one. JUST a nice party instead. At our house. Stay tuned…..

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

