And that’s as good as it gets…..

ALL MY DUCKS ARE AT LEAST IN THE SAME POND.jpg

I swear, if it weren’t for the huge weight loss, you could not tell Nick is ill most days.

Then there are days that I think I have to have a doctor on call. That Hospice should be with me. Then he rallies back again.

It’s nerve wracking. I’m constantly heaving sighs of relief after holding my breath for 2 days.

He started crashing last night. So it’s the 2 days of holding my breath while sitting here at work. We are scheduled for an endoscopy again on the 19th. Immediate and severe pain after bites 2 or 3 during a meal.

It’s nuts.

It never ends…

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to And that’s as good as it gets…..

  1. Oh jeeze. I’m so sorry. They did a CAT scan? Why and endoscopy? Especially if it hurts. Of course they do numb it … I know they did that on Rich in the ENT office.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joliesattic says:

    Prayers out to you both!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fredrieka says:

    I so remember the roller coaster ride. Hang in there. Hope you get Hospice they can be such a blessing especially when the roller coasters gives you chaos..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

