It’s raining today….

crying

Too bad it’s too fucking cold out to walk in the rain today.

I need to go somewhere and just scream.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s raining today….

  1. Shithead says:

    Cars are good for that.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I walked in the rain for a while today hunting ‘shrooms. But I had on nice warm rain gear. Being in the woods has always calmed me from my troubles.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wrap up warm..take those walks..scream and let the tears go. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

