PeRfEcT way to put it….

WE LOVE SOMEONE BECAUSE THEY SING A SONG ONLY WE CAN HEAR.jpg

I love people for a lot of different reasons. Mostly because I generally just love people.

The joy they can bring into my life, the way they can make me smile, giggle or belly laugh.

The simple things like sitting around the kitchen table having a glass of wine or 6. *hic* , helping me plant trees, move flowers, or just sitting on my ‘verONda’ with me.

Listening, holding me, or just being there when I’m losing it. Words of advise, comfort and care.

I have some wonderful people in my life. And I hope they know how wonderful they are….

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PeRfEcT way to put it….

  1. Thomas says:

    Nope na a. Please list 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

