So if you get one from me…….

a morning text

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to So if you get one from me…….

  1. fredrieka says:

    sweet

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littlewhip says:

    Trying to reply on cell phone for the first time….have read every entry, sue, my heart aches for your entire family, most of all for you.

    Know you are all in my thoughts and prayers and ritual sacrifice of small furry rodents.

    Been in hospital for eight days now so if you sent me the mysterious thing that requires me to save little boxes already I will get it when I am discharged. What it may be is driving me nuts!

    Tell me. Tell me now!!

    Don’t want to make this too long in case it doesn’t work, I suck the big wazoo when it comes to “smart” phones. They make me feel stupid.

    Btw…you now posess the worst photo of me that I ever shared online…guard it accordingly please!

    Give Nick a gentle hug from me, and give yourself a Big one, you,ve earned it and certainly deserve a few gazillion of ’em.

    Xoxoxoxo💖

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      The mysterious box will come in a few weeks…patience my dear…..patience.

      Thank you for the thoughts…..this is just beyond what I even want to think of dealing with. And as he gets weaker, I get more frantic. I think it’s time for hospice. He just doesn’t think they can do anything for him. (flicks his forehead gently) It’s their job honey…..let ’em do it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

