I’m beyond numb today.

grief never ends

Doc confirmed Nick’s feeling that he wouldn’t make it to his birthday in Mid August.

Tequila oblivion sounds good to me.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’m beyond numb today.

  1. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    ♥♥Hugs♥♥ I have no words sweety , Love you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ronda says:

    😦 So sorry you two. I don’t know if knowing is a good thing or not…….. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lynnsears72 says:

    I’ve tried to write a reply a half dozen times and it all sounds inadequate. What you are facing is both the hardest experience and the most painful privilege – to be the comfort at the end of his life. My heart aches for you both. Much love sweet girl x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. fredrieka says:

    Now Hospice please push for it. They will be there for YOU and HIM every step of the way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

