That young man….

….has such a calming effect on me.

Matteo Lennox Ryley 8216

Playing with 2 kids and just look at that genuine smile on his face…….like he really enjoys being with my grandkids. I know they love him to bits and back.

And I think he does enjoy spending time with the little ones. He gets on like wildfire with everyone here.

I’m so proud to have this young man in my life. He was with me in the worst at the beginning, and he’s here to say Good Bye to his ‘Muricon Dad.

He didn’t have to.

He wanted to.

That makes him a rock star in my eyes…..

Te voglio bene, Matteo……and all of your family.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That young man….

  1. fredrieka says:

    priceless to have someone who cares that much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

