Your voice mail box is full

Thanks Jon. I appreciate you letting me know……..

Toddles off to start deleting stuff.

“Hi, sorry I didn’t call you back. I fell asleep on our bed. Hope you are home soon.”christmas-94

OMG……It was SO good to hear his voice and yet beyond painful. My eyes started leaking. Then I save it. On to the next one.

Nick at the gulf

“I’m done. On my way home. See you there soon?”

I should have just hit save again but I needed to hear his voice.

Nick for paper

“Hi, I hope you haven’t left town yet. We are out of milk and I would REALLY like some GOOD root beer. I’m so thirsty and that would hit the spot. See you soon?”

Nick 71716

I have video of him on my phone. I watch it over and over again.

This living without him is so hard.

He is the love of my life. Always will be.

And what I wouldn’t give to spend ONE more day with him.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Your voice mail box is full

  1. It is hard to hear their voice afterwards. I see my dad talking on video and catch my breath.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. todays technology is a wonderful thing, memories at the press of a button, bringing joy, and tears.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

