I’d like to think I am…..

build-a-longer-table

…simply due to the family I have.

I have an INCREDIBLE family. Loving, fun, silly, we adore each other.

And we all have such generous spirits…..

This is why I have exchange students. This is why my son does foster care.

I want a HUGE table in my house.

Because my family is growing…not only in grandchildren….but in ‘sons’ and ‘daughters’ with my exchange students.

I am their ‘Muricon Mom.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

