I may not get up as QUICK

life-has-knocked-me-down

….as I used to. But I do still get up.

Life keeps hitting me over and over.

First Nick, then Barry, Joan, Ron (from home church), Aunt Eunice, Lucas being attacked by a dog…..

There’s more. Just can’t think of it all right now.

“That which does not kill us, only makes us stronger.”

God must think I’m a real badass!

 

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I may not get up as QUICK

  1. fredrieka says:

    Many times in life when I think of that verse I am convinced God has me mixed up with someone else

    Liked by 1 person

  2. you are a badass, but in a good way! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

