This IS true……

you will never find another me not sure if that is good or bad.jpg

Sometimes these are pretty funny and yet hit right to the heart.

You WILL never find another like me. I am ME…unique in my own way.

Today is my #6 grandson’s 3rd birthday. I get to have lunch with him today! Pizza Hut! No fear…I’m doing the Salad Bar……

~Today I leave you to ponder the following: Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives. ~C.S. Lewis

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This IS true……

  1. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    You are definitely unique and wonderful and beautiful and how in the world did that baby get to be 3 years old already????

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fredrieka says:

    Nothing more powerful than a hug

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

