I didn’t have a choice…..

you dont know this new me i put my parts back together differently.jpg

I know I am not the same me. As it says above…..I put back my pieces differently. I can tell it in my mind set. I’m not the in a relationship person I was. I’m single now; and I’m going to have some fun. I deserve it.

I’m going to get my house all done……Check out the photo of my kitchen.  I’m loving the ‘distressed’ look. The cupboards on the right will be left untouched till my son gets done replacing the floor. The God awful tile is LEAVING. The new fridge goes in the hole on the right.

kitchen-painted

I will lose all 3 of these cupboards. The new fridge is a LOT taller than the old one. And wider. So Brandon will be putting open shelves down this side. Hopefully one will be wide enough for the microwave. Stones and cast iron pans will be stored on them.

kitchen-cupboard

I’ll be starting on the top cupboards tonight.

kitchen-after

So above is before…….

After will come……………….after.

~I feel sorry for people who don’t drink. When they wake up in the morning, that’s as good as they’re going to feel all day. ~Frank Sinatra

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I didn’t have a choice…..

  1. I am all for change…lol. See what we did after 20 yrs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Looking forward to the “after” pictures when it is all done. I think this is good, changing things up and making it yours. xoxo

    Like

  3. fredrieka says:

    Can’t wait to see the finished results

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

