My boys….

pups.jpg

They get along so well. Bohdi has already picked up Outside, Kennel up, Find Jegs…..he goes and does his business in the field like I want him to. SO loves his lovin’ from Momma when he’s done his job. Such a loving little bugger. He keeps his eye on me……snuggles so nice. I’m hoping soon he can move out of the kennel. Bath time then he can start sleeping with Momma like Jegs and Sprint do.

No, not feeling better….just remembered this photo…

HAVE A NICE DAY

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My boys….

  1. fredrieka says:

    perfect, I am loving this process. I have adopted older dogs, never younger than a year. My first pup and she is doing so well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

