I hope all the couples out there…

….have a warm, romantic, wonderful Valentine’s Day.

heart-on-plank-valentines-dayvalentine-my-funny-valentine

Me? I’ll just read thru Nick’s cards again……and smile thru the tears remembering…..

 

Then………….I’ll think……\/ \/ \/

valentines-8-million

Yup!!! That will work for me this year. Just think of all the chocolate I WON’T eat and save me some poundage.

But then tomorrow??? ALL THE CHOCOLATE IS 75% OFF!!!

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I hope all the couples out there…

  1. fredrieka says:

    I could go for a fast Matabolism myself. I posted the story on your facebook page

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fredrieka says:

    Me 2

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

