What day is it Mike????

wednesday

I’m one day closer to California! I cannot wait to get there. And while I am there? the time will FLY by. Just watch.

These winds are NUTS! My lawn is a freakin’ mess!! It’s going to take 4 men and 3 small children to get it all cleaned up.

Well…I did it. Took the leap. I actually have a date. From way on the south side of town. Yes, very nervous. Fingers crossed. Right now it’s just supper out. I will be meeting him there. I don’t need him knowing where I live. Yet. And that’s all I am going to say about it. Unless it goes well of course! heh heh heh…

WHAT???

Tonight is the car club meeting. Thursday and Friday night I’m busy. MIGHT be picking up a car to test drive over the weekend. Friend coming from Racine so I need to get the house straightened up. Earn and I got some done last night….trying to put the kitchen/dining room back. I have several cupboards to figure out where to put. It seems to never end.

But I love my new kitchen floor!!! I should get a new photo with the fridge in there. LOVE it.kitchen floor new.jpg

Just plain LOVE it. This color and the paint….wow. I’m feeling more and more energetic so I am trying to get this house ready. To stay or to sell. I don’t know yet. Not a decision to make in the next year yet.

And I’m off to adjust MY sails…….Have a GREAT day!

adjusting the sails

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What day is it Mike????

  1. kateylb says:

    I have missed a whole lot……. sighs.
    Where and when are you going to Cali?

    Your kitchen sure enough is looking great!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

