I didn’t sleep well…

a day without coffee.png

Thanks to the guys here at work hacking up their lungs on paperwork and handing it to me before they spray it down with Lysol…………….I sound like Kermit the Frog again….grrrrrrr and no, NOT drinking Rooster Poop (Snowshoe grog…whatever you want to call it) again. That crap was HORRID…..

It’s been raining for 2 days. I’m feeling like I am growing webs between my toes. Tomorrow is to be sunny……….I think. I’ll believe it when I see it.

I need to get to the cities area and see my veteran again. His cough has gotten better but now he is having trouble with his hands and feet….getting them moving in the morning seems to be a challenge.

Phones. Cell phones. Smart phones. I’m needing a new phone. Mine now can take up to 10 seconds before messages or camera or whatever comes on the screen. I’ve had the dang thing 3 years in July so I think it’s time for a new one. I just don’t know what to get yet.

Going to look at campers in the next few weeks. Grandchildren want their Nonna to move closer. This will be a compromise …….. for now. I can grab the dogs after work and head their direction for the weekend. I’m looking forward to finding something and soon. A weekend retreat. It will be nice to have the g’kids stay with me too.

Bodhi…..gotta love him. He slept all of Saturday night on my bed. BEHAVED like a good boy! Then this morning half the cornfield is on my front step. *sigh* The neighbor will be getting a bushel of corn soon.

have-a-nice-day

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I didn’t sleep well…

  1. Ronda says:

    Sorry you’re sick, get better soon!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Hope you feel better soon. I am lucky as I never get sick. I just get bad knees !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

