Wonder what New Guy will think

and the Queen lived happily ever after.jpg

………of this.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahhahah!

Just wish this job he is on was done and he was on his way home.

Little over 2 weeks I pick him up at the airport.

I’m excited to start this new adventure.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wonder what New Guy will think

  1. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Patience my dear 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      Patience my ass…..I’m ready to ……….ok. Never mind….LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • A Perfectmindstorm says:

        Oh my gosh, tell me you don’t mean…….no no no, my face is so red just thinking about it. People don’t do that kind of stuff do they? LOLOL Just kidding, you have every right to want to go out to dinner 😉 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Dewy says:

    😂 sorry for laughing I have no patience either . Long live the queen 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

