Good morning on my day off…

she made broken look beautiful

Due to a glitch….I’ll not be going to the airport today.

I’m beyond sad and I’m not talking anymore about it.

Fingers crossed for a later flight.

Until then, I’ll just paint my kitchen and show you photos later.

TTFN!

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good morning on my day off…

  1. Dewy says:

    Hope for the best 😊

    Like

  2. Dewy says:

    What colour are you painting your kitchen?

    Like

  3. tom says:

    Sorry to hear this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

