My kitchen….

This is what the ugly thing started out like.

kitchen before.jpg

After my son put my stove where it belonged, a new counter top and added a breakfast bar.

kitchen-after

Then I got sick of the wood because I could NOT scrub it clean anymore, I started painting.

kitchen-painted

And changed my mind mid paint job. LOVE this!

kitchen new paint.jpg

Then my son did the new flooring.

new kitchen floor

Now go back and look at that first photo…..

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My kitchen….

  1. Jim says:

    looks good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dewy says:

    Looks much brighter 😊 the dark wood looked oppressive .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Its looks more alive. Awesome

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ronda says:

    Nice!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Val Ewing says:

    Looks great! Getting rid of the dark works wonders.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

