Find your happy….

eat the damn cake.jpg

I can’t wait to stomp in puddles! Especially when I have a friend walking next to me.

wearing shorts

and socks with their sandals.

Hey they deserve it!

I already drive with the windows down, SINGING at the top of my lungs. If you don’t like it? don’t listen or better yet JOIN IN!

I talk to strangers every day. Some stranger than others. But hey, life IS an adventure.

I hug someone every day, my daughter, my friend, my friend up the road….I don’t care as long as they hug me back.

I’m Sagittarius. Of course I’m gonna go barefoot. Plantar Faciitis be damned!

Don’t have time for naps.

Make lots of love……they just HAD to stick that one in there didn’t they??? Dammit.

Try new things. . . . . hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Spend time with my kids. My grandkids. Any kids I can find.

I laugh more now since California. I do love vacationing there.

Life is too short. Dance Nekkid.

I feel more like my old self every day. I don’t need to be checked on every day. If I’m having a down day, I can handle it now. I loved Nick more than life. And he is now in a place in my heart where I can look at him and not lose it. (Ok, not lose it very often anymore)

I am moving on and it actually feels good.

BJ GUYS

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Find your happy….

  1. tom says:

    Party on Garth!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ronda says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dewy says:

    Yippee Doo . Not the puddles though I hate getting wet though dancing naked sounds like my kind of fun 😂

    Like

  4. Christine says:

    A great place to be

    Like

Leave a Reply

