Every day I come in here

………….to ‘brain dump.’ That is to get the crap swirling around in my head OUT. So let’s see what topics I can dump out today.

I have…………..no, that can stay there.

I am going …………… no, not yet.

The new guy……….well … we’ll wait with that one too.

I guess I got nothing!

So I’ll dump some giggles today. Have a GREAT one!!

alligator mating season

baconcop hides behind signhelping cops pay for donutsHUGGED AN IDIOT TODAYnot a gd hwyride wife like a motorcylce

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Every day I come in here

  1. Jim says:

    hiding behind signs again?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    You sure have a lot not to tell 😉 xo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ronda says:

    Hahahaha! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

