I think I made him speechless!

I’m texting with AW when he told me he’s not happy about some crap going on over there. So was trying to think of a way to put a smile on his face when a thought popped into my head.

Ya, it hurt but moving on…..

I asked him if he wanted to see something AWESOME!!

Ok, he said, show me.

So I sent him this photo……with the caption SWEET!!

Ford Tonka Truck

He went silent.

I asked ‘are you laughing now?’

nothing

You thought it would be something girly, didn’t you?

nothing

Dang! you fainted??

nothing.

You are laughing too hard to type???

FINALLY I get ‘LMAO!’

Guess I’m not so girly girl as he thought!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahhahahah!!

Today I leave you with the following:

what-makes-you-happy-does-not-require-approval

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I think I made him speechless!

  1. kateylb says:

    TRUTH! ~ big grin~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Here’s hoping the full sized Tonkas don’t rust in the rain.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ronda says:

    😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jim says:

    whoa!!!!!!! that’s some Tonka truck. I bet it wouldn’t break if an elephant stepped on it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

