It’s been suggested several times…

To turn this journey into a book.

I’d love to but I’m no writer. I’d need someone to help me put this all in the right order.

nick wed morning

I’d love for everyone to know what a special person this man was. How he struggled to make it through.

How I’m struggling to learn how to live without him after almost 25 years of him being in my life.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s been suggested several times…

  1. Ronda says:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You seem like a writer to me. Give it a go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

