Three posts in one day.

What’s up with THAT??

I just got the terrible news that a very dear friend of mine passed away in his sleep May 16th. I had emailed him several times over the last 6 weeks but it was typical of B to not answer fast.

Today I finally emailed his son that works with him. Asked him if B had retired.

He said ‘no, unfortunately Dad unexpectedly passed 3 weeks ago’

I’ve been sitting here in tears ever since.

B was a good friend, a good ear, a great hugger and I will miss him more than words can say.

Love you, B. I always will.

cherish

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Three posts in one day.

  1. Ronda says:

    So sorry Boo, hugsssss ❤

    Like

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Oh Boo, I’m so sorry for your loss 😦 Hugs hugs hugs ♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

    • Boo says:

      I can’t wrap my head around this one. He was like Nick, vibrant, fun, easy to talk to, I enjoyed spending time with him. Another big hole in my life.

      Like

Leave a Reply

