My beautiful Thai daughter, Earn. . . .

Many of you know I lost my husband and best friend in July of 2016. I had decided I was not taking a student so I could have some time to mourn. That didn’t last long after the rep called and said I have a beautiful girl from Thailand…and now the rest is history.

One of the first days here. I took her to Garden of Eatin’ for breakfast.

*wipes a tear*

Earn and the Garden of Eatin

In a park my daughter Megann found.

Mom and Earn in the park

Well, she got the Deer in the Headlights look down pat!

Earn and Mom

Stunningly beautiful at Prom. I even look good in this photo!! OK, passable.

.Earn and mom cropped use

This was SUCH fun!!  Lennox was so happy with a gun…..hmmmm I may have to address that with his Mommy….

old time photo.jpeg

Needless to say, I am going to miss this beautiful young lady so much. She has been a joy and a very bright spot in my life after losing Nick. I wasn’t sure I wanted a student this past school year. I’m so glad I did.

And Thank God for Facebook messenger with video calling.  I’m sure we’ll use it too!!

Good bye sweet Earn. I love you.

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My beautiful Thai daughter, Earn. . . .

  1. Ronda says:

    Hopefully it won’t be too quiet for you. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hm. Is that how you save water in Wisconsin? Public baths at gunpoint?

    And AWWW! Whatta sweet kid!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

