For a Perfectmindstorm….

I love you Nick tattoo

His handwriting from a Valentine’s Day card.

My FIRST Tat….I’ll be getting more. My daughter’s handwriting and my son’s.

And a couple elephants. And maybe a giraffe…….*chuckles*

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to For a Perfectmindstorm….

  1. Boo says:

    And those are my pink flamingo earrings. *chuckles*

    Like

  2. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    I will still love you even if you will end up looking like a lizard !!! LOL ♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    PS: You are allowed to have a tattoo like that one. That is sweet. 🙂 Elephants would be ok, just think, when you get old, they will be all wrinkly like elephant skin 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    Hey, go here and refollow me. I screwed up my other page and they won’t let me use the same wordpress address . I am such a ditz. https://liastormblog.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

