My beautiful blonde boy…

Bohdi and Jegs

….is going back to the guy I got him from. I have to wonder if he grew too fast for his lungs, or if he has SEVERE asthma, or what. He cannot breathe. And is constantly throwing up foamy white. It seems he is losing weight rather than filling out.

My beautiful boy……………..I hate to do this, but Jim wanted him back instead of me putting him down. So back he goes.

We’ll see…….

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My beautiful blonde boy…

  1. Christine says:

    Oh God that is so aweful. I cannot imagine it happening with Wilma

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nkdwhtguy says:

    Aww..sorry to hear this.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ronda says:

    So sorry Boo. 😦 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. A Perfectmindstorm says:

    😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

