And to be MORE honest……………?

……………………………..I don’t wear eyeliner.

I am winging it.jpgI found this and thought I would try to write about ‘winging it’ today.

I think I wing it every day. Making split second decisions on a lot of things. Like getting up in the morning, which vehicle to drive, if I will drive to work, or to a bar, plant trees or sand a door, tie up my maters, or just sit and listen to Shania and Whitney.

When I get home at night, I wing it on what project I’ll tackle that night. lick a strangers face

But the most important thing about this…….Is I AM tackling projects. I AM getting things done. And I am feeling good about what I get done.

yes-im-crazy-no-you-cant-have-some

This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to And to be MORE honest……………?

  1. joliesattic says:

    Lick a face? I’m like Monk, it ain’t gonna happen, but the visual gave me a chuckle.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christine says:

    Winging it
    My day is shadowed through the wings
    Just when I believe I am winging it
    A flutter passes my remembrance
    Touching my soul softly as a butterfly
    This gives me hope
    A whisper I turn too I see depth
    Never sure why yet I wing it
    Subtle changes brings a song
    a melody I heard long ago
    I reach for the reality
    Only finding a wings whisper
    Angels on high Hallelujah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

